St. Louis Live Broadcast

By: Feld Motorsports

In the midst of what is becoming one of the most storied seasons in the history of the sport, Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, will make its highly anticipated 2016 network premiere on FOX Broadcast Channel this Saturday, April 16, in St. Louis. Live coverage of the race from The Dome, will begin at 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT to millions of households on network television.

On the heels of his seventh victory of the 2016 season, reigning World Champion and current championship leader Ryan Dungey will look to string together three-straight wins for the second time this season aboard his Red Bull KTM. He enters St. Louis as the defending race winner.

Important TV times:

  • Race Day LIVE will be streaming on SupercrossLIVE.com at 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT – Jim Holley and Andy Bowyer will bring you all the action from qualifying plus exclusive interviews.
  • Pre-show on FOX Broadcast Channel begins at 2:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 a.m. PT.
  • Racing begins on FOX Broadcast Channel at 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT.

If you’re attending the race, below are important times to look out for:

  • The Pit Party and Stadium Gates will open at 8:30 a.m. local time (CST). 
  • Qualifying will also begin at 8:30 a.m. local time (CST).
  • Opening Ceremonies will begin at 1:30 p.m. local time (CST).     
  • Racing starts at 2:00 p.m. local time (CST).       

Tickets are available at The Dome Box Office, online at www.SupercrossLive.com and over the phone at (800) 745-3000. Practice and qualifying begin at 8:30 a.m. and the main event starts at 1:30 p.m. A limited number of tickets start at just $10.

The entire 2016 Monster Energy Supercross Championship will air live on FOX Sports, including two races on the FOX broadcast channel. In addition, the authenticated FOX Sports Go app will live stream each race.

Related Posts