ATVMX Returning Sponsors

The 2016 ATV Motocross National Championship (ATVMX) season resumes April 9-10 at Underground MX Park in Kemp, Texas. Four-time defending Pro ATV Class Champion Chad Wienen started the season strong, earning two victories in Daytona as he began his quest to win a fifth title. He currently holds first in the overall standings and will be seeking his third and fourth wins of the season in order to distance himself from top rivals Jeffrey Rastrelli and Thomas Brown, who hope to grab victories themselves and leap into the top position in the points standings.

AMSOIL is the Exclusive Official Oil of ATVMX.

Also on Tap:
Monster Energy Supercross
Saturday, April 9
Indianapolis, Ind.

AMSOIL Arenacross
April 9-10
Salinas Sports Complex; Salinas, Calif.

IHRA Summit Racing Equipment Pro-Am Tour presented by AMSOIL
Division 9 Raiders
April 8-10
Farmington Dragway; Mocksville, N.C.

Loretta Lynn’s Area Qualifiers
April 9-10
Englishtown; Englishtown, N.J.
South of the Border MX; Hamer, S.C.
Oak Ridge MX; Garwin, Iowa
Desoto Motorsports Park; Grand Cane, La.
Sandia MX @ Moriarty; Moriarty, N.M.

Related Posts