AMSOIL National Sprint Car Series

The AMSOIL Sprint Car National Championship series kicks off Indiana Sprint Week this weekend with races in Gas City on Friday, Kokomo on Saturday and Lawrenceburg on Sunday. Points leader Brady Bacon will look to extend his lead in the points standings, while second-place driver Thomas Meseraull and third-place driver Chase Stockon will look to challenge for the points lead with strong finishes of their own.

Indiana Sprint Week Schedule
July 8 Gas City, Ind. – Gas City I-69 Speedway
July 9 Kokomo, Ind. – Kokomo Speedway
July 10 Lawrenceburg, Ind. – Lawrenceburg Speedway
July 13 Terre Haute, Ind. – Terre Haute Action Track
July 14 Putnamville, Ind. – Lincoln Park Speedway
July 15 Bloomington, Ind. – Bloomington Speedway
July 16 Haubstadt, Ind. – Tri-State Speedway

The AMSOIL Sprint Car National Championship series represents the largest group of open-wheeled, non-winged sprint cars in North America. AMSOIL is the title sponsor and Exclusive Official Oil of the AMSOIL Sprint Car National Championship.

Also on Tap:
AMA Motocross
Saturday, July 9
Southwick National; Southwick, Mass.

Street Rodder Road Tour presented by AMSOIL
July 8-17
Factory Five Racing Tour; Wareham, Mass. to Syracuse, N.Y.

IHRA Summit Racing Equipment Pro-Am Tour presented by AMSOIL
Division 1 Patriots / Division 3 North Stars
July 8-10
Keystone Raceway Park; New Alexandria, Pa.

AMSOIL Speedway (Superior, Wis.)
Friday, July 8
All Classes

Related Posts